0Item(s)

Isi keranjang Anda masih kosong.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • my-heart-and-other-black-holes my-heart-and-other-black-holes

My Heart and Other Black Holes

Ikhtisar Cepat

untuk buku bahasa inggris, buku akan sampai ke Anda sekitar 25 hari kerja setelah pembayaran. Bisa menggunakan metode pembayaran COD / bayar di tempat


Kode Promo - EXTRA 10% OFF : BELIYUK

Berlaku hingga 27 November 2018 untuk kategori Buku Import

Berlaku untuk customer baru mybookaholic



Ketersediaan: Stok Tersedia

Harga Normal: Rp292.600,00

Harga Promo Rp192.600,00

Detail

A brilliant and heartbreaking Novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why. Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's time, they plan to commit suicide - together. Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesn't equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she can't figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all....and why he's even more determined than she is. With the deadline getting closer, something starts to grow between Aysel and Roman - a feeling she never thought she would experience. It seems there might be something to live for, after all - but is Aysel in so deep she can't turn back?

Informasi Tambahan

Penulis Jasmine Warga
Penerbit Hodder & Stoughton General Division
ISBN N / A
Format Softcover
Bahasa Inggris
Tanggal Terbit 2-Dec-15
Jumlah Halaman 320
Harga Promo Rp192.600,00